Park West School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Derek Principal 902-457-7800 dcarter@hrsb.ca
Foster, Tracy Vice Principal 902-457-7800 tfoster@hrsb.ca
Aucoin, Tara Guidance Counselor ext. 1005 taucoin@hrsb.ca Website
Johnston, Elaine Administrative Assistant 902-457-7800 mjohnston@hrsb.ca
Landers, Beth Administrative Assistant 902-457-7800 blanders@hrsb.ca
Masih, Sabitha Vice Princpial 902-457-7800 smasih@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, D. Resource (Elementary) ext. 1214 dallan@hrsb.ca
Allen, V. Learning Centre ext. 1212 allenv@hrsb.ca
Armstrong, C. (Howell) Gr. 5 ext. 1083 crystal.armstrong@hrsb.ca
Attwater, J. Gr. 8 ext. 1238 jattwater@hrsb.ca Website
Beattie, G. Gr. 9 ext. 1226 gbeattie@hrsb.ca Website
Bennet, C. Gr. 6 ext. 1249 cbennet@hrsb.ca Website
Brewer, K. EAL 5-9 ext. 1061 kbrewer@hrsb.ca
Chute, N. Gr. 4/5 ext. 1080 Nicole.chute@hrsb.ca Website
Cobean, T. Gr. 8 ext. 1246 tcobean@hrsb.ca Website
Corbett, M. Gr. 6 ext. 1248 mcorbett@hrsb.ca
Dorey, A. Gr. Primary ext. 1013 adorey@hrsb.ca Website
Doucet, S. Early Literacy sdoucet@hrsb.ca
Driscoll, A. Gr.7 ext. 1229 adriscoll@hrsb.ca Website
d’Entremont, J. Tech. Ed. / Phys. Ed. ext. 1269 jdentremont@hrsb.ca
Griffiths, J./Labor, S. Gr. 2 ext. 1034 jgriffiths@hrsb.ca
Haikings , S. EAL (P-4) ext. 1061 shaikings@hrsb.ca
Hayes, L. Resource (Junior High) ext. 1217 dhayes@hrsb.ca
Howell, P. Core French (Junior High) phowell@hrsb.ca
Joyce, B. Strings 457 7800
Kelly, J. (Muise) Gr. 3/4 ext. 1031 Jennifer.Kelly@hrsb.ca
Kostlac, E. Gr. 1 ext. 1011 ekostlac@hrsb.ca Website
Lewis, D. (Crummer) Gr. 3 ext. 1031 tcrummer@hrsb.ca Website
MacCormack , C. Physical Education cmaccormack@hrsb.ca
Macdonald, L. Gr. 5/6 ext. 1272 Lynda.macdonald@hrsb.ca Website
Macdonald, T. Gr. 3 ext. 1032 tamirault@hrsb.ca
MacIntyre, D./Sparkes, M. Gr. Primary ext. 1033 Dawne.MacIntyre@hrsb.ca
Martin, S. Gr. 9 ext. 1227 spindera@hrsb.ca
Mockler, M. Core French (Elementary) mmockler@hrsb.ca
Moen, H. Music (Elementary) ext. 1070
Moore, A Gr. 2 457 7800 alyssa.moore@hrsb.ca Website
Morgan, S. Gr. 7 ext. 1239 smorgan@hrsb.ca Website
Morine, P./MacIntyre, D. Gr. 1 ext. 1026 pmorine@hrsb.ca Website
Moshett , J. Junior High Support Teacher moshett@hrsb.ca
Nelson, A. Gr. 6 ext. 1247 anelson@hrsb.ca
Piercey, J Physical Education pierceyj@hrsb.ca
Poitras, W. Gr. 4 ext. 1069 wpoitras@hrsb.ca
Riddell, T. Gr. 9 ext. 1228 triddell@hrsb.ca Website
Saoud, C. Core French (Elementary) csaoud@hrsb.ca
Servant, K. Music (Elementary) ext. 1070 kservant@hrsb.ca
Ssbezza, R. Gr. 1 ext. 1011 rssebazza@hrsb.ca Website
Stewart, K./Hickey, T. Gr. 7 ext. 1237 stewartk@hrsb.ca Website
Sullivan, S. Learning Centre/Resource ext. 1216 Scott.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Walker, C. Gr. Primary ext. 1012 cherlylynn.walker@hrsb.ca
Walsh, J./MacIntyre, D. Gr. 4 ext. 1082 Walshj@hrsb.ca
Webber, M. Gr. 2 ext. 1034 webberm@hrsb.ca Website
White, A. Art (grades 4-9) ext. 1070 awhite-jackson@hrsb.ca
White, C. Gr. 8 ext. 1236 whitec@hrsb.ca Website
Whitehouse, K. Gr. 1 ext. 1014 kaitlin.whitehouse@hrsb.ca
Wilson, V Band (grades 6 - 9) wilsonv@hrsb.ca
Young, M. Learning Centre Michelle.young@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Langley, J. EPA
Boucher, H. School Psychologist
Boutilier, H. EPA
Brown, J. EPA
Comeau, A Librarian ext. 1039 arlene.comeau@hrsb.ca
Corbett, K. EPA
Darwish, H. EPA
Graham, A EPA
Grant-Robertson, S. School Social Worker sgrant-robertson@hrsb.ca
Hickey, S. Caretaker
Hopkins, S. EPA
Keating , J. EPA
Lee, L. Head Caretaker
Mailman, T. EPA
Nizam, W. EXCEL Childcare - Head Instructor parkwestxl@hrsb.ca
Oliver, W. Speech and Language
O’Connor , B. EPA
Scrymegour, J. Cafeteria Operator 902-440-7352
Spencer, M. YMCA Newcomer Support Worker ext. 1062 spencerm@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Sutherland, L. EPA
Turcotte, R. Caretaker